FREEBIE circle cardigan crochet pattern


 image

This last few months I’ve been busy working on a circle cardigan it’s been a hard boring at times slog!

Finally I completed and the last month my testers have been busy working away at the pattern with relieving success. It’s always a scary part.

This pattern is a long sleeve cardigan designed to be worn over other clothes but isn’t so baggy that you need to save it for winter!

You can of course leave it sleeveless if you prefer.

Full written clear instructions with photos to help along the way suitable for older children right up to plus sizes approx UK size 6-24.

In celebration of this I am offering 2 ‘hookers’ the chance to win this pattern before release and the rest of you get access to a discount for 24 hours after competition ends.

1794635_1553118931651909_9009570938839238256_n 12439419_1553118991651903_4578255642321780116_n

Starts: right now!

Ends: May 4th winner announced at 9pm

All you need to do is click the post below and enter on my Facebook page. If you don’t have Facebook let me know below and I’ll add your entry myself!

Good Luck!!

image

 

Now closed pattern  can be bought from my Etsy Shop

4 thoughts on “FREEBIE circle cardigan crochet pattern

Leave a Reply

