Making Doll Bouncer and Play nest

Following how to make this pink gingham dress. I thought I’d show you two more experimental miniature items.

image

To access the tutorial click the picture to be magically transported to my Dolly’s Girly World blog to view the how to.

Dolls Bouncer Seat

image

Dolls Play nest made from a sweet tub.

image

I’d love to hear your suggestions on what mini item to make next or ideas on how I can improve what I’ve made to help my readers out.

tracy

Leave a Reply

