30 days of blog challenge: What I love

Finally a nice positive challenge blog.

Things I love are:

  • Smell of freshly cut grass
  • Soft things. I’m very tactile and soft cuddly things make me feel more secure
  • Pretty colours. The world is colour and the best colours are from nature
  • Mushrooms and Ladybirds. I collect both and both are spotty and girly but also perfect for boys

There’s few things I love and most are nature itself. Nature will win over us humans one day and I love the rebellious feeling of it reminds me of myself šŸ˜‰

tracy

Leave a Reply

