30 day blog challenge: fears

My fears have changed in the past year before I would be afraid of my death now I no longer am but I’m afraid others will die.

I don’t like usual things like spiders, clowns, dark spaces, huge crowds but genuine fears are difficult.

My main ones would be:

  • fear of others death
  • being alone as I grow old
  • being alone in general. losing my partner
  • losing more children

There’s a theme there but I’m sure we all have very similar fears the true fears that keep us awake not the silly ones that make us scream.

tracy

Leave a Reply

