30 day blog challenge: 3 personality traits I’m proud of

Stubbornness

Sometimes being stubborn about the choices you feel you need are essential. There’s time I’ve felt I needed to do it my way and I’ve stuck to my guns and it’s worked out. I have to be sure my stubbornness doesn’t get in the way when I’m wrong though. I watch my kids and how stubborn they are and I do feel proud because they do it so well haha. I taught them how though so I still always win for now.

Fighter

I will always fight for the minority or who I agree with. I don’t shrink into the background and let someone take advantage. I won’t let someone say something false about me and will always defend myself. Others see this as argumentative but I never mean it to be. Even though it’s rare someone will stick up for me even when they agree I will see always defend others.

Sense of Humour 

Even in darkest of time I can appreciate funny moments and have a giggle. Fun and laughter are important and make life so much easier.

tracy

 

One thought on “30 day blog challenge: 3 personality traits I’m proud of

Leave a Reply

