Been a while

I often forget I even have this blog to be honest. How terrible is that but there’s very good reasons for this!

Firstly I did post in March with a pattern I created but the time before was September 2013. Since that time I was creating and selling for a while then I got pregnant and had to swap. I had no time to craft and was just making clothes so had no useful tutorials for you. I lost that pregnancy in October 2014 at 7 months of pregnancy.

You can read about my stillbirth journey over at A Tiny Beauty.

Since then I’ve got back into my dolls and started collecting. Recently I set up a blog and now write about all things reborn including tutorials that may be of interest to those with children, dolls or wanting to make clothes!

You can follow that at Dolly’s Girly World.

In the mean time I plan to get back to it so watch out for some blogs soon starting with a pattern review and nappy sewing

20130726-133943

Leave a Reply

