Skittles from juice bottles

So my continuing bid to recycle my non recyclable waste set me to finding use for plastic bottles. These in picture are juice bottles I’ve collected the last few weeks & I decided a game of skittles was perfect choice for the collection of different bottles.

CIMG9684

I filled each with various amounts of water to weight them. You could use stones or sand but I had none to hand & water is a bit cleaner.

CIMG9685

I varied the amount so would all be weighted differently.

CIMG9686 CIMG9687

Here’s the set up

CIMG9688

  CIMG9694 CIMG9693

can he do it…

CIMG9689

… whoo well done Big Critter.

CIMG9690

Setting up for me now.

CIMG9692

You can stick stickers to them or tie ribbon on to make them different points & play competitive matches. We chose to just play can you knock them down free & easy fun.

tracy

Leave a Reply

